Kurt Cobain “KURT” Poster

kurt

Kurt Cobain rocked. Literally and figuratively. He’s quite the interesting person to look into as I have been as of late. I’ve been a fan of Nirvana for a while but not big enough where I do anything more than just listen to the music. For whatever reason that has changed recently and I began watching various documentaries such as “Kurt And Courtney”….and that inspired me to do a little artwork commemorating the great Kurt Cobain.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think about this poster!

Leave a Reply

