Lil Wayne “Love.Live.Life” Poster

love copy2

 

As anyone who knows me as a person knows, I’m quite the fan and follower of Lil Wayne. He’s influenced A LOT of my artwork and myself as a person over the years. Unfortunately Wayne hasn’t been doing well over the last couple days. Terrible news that has myself and everyone else scared and upset. All we can do is hope and pray he recovers as soon as possible. As a huge fan of Wayne I can’t imagine losing him as a inspiration and influence. He has his kids and family who he obviously means the world to…and that’s the most important thing. As a fan I can only pray he recovers as soon as possible so he can be with his family. I don’t NEED his music but his kids surely need him as their dad.

Like I said, prayers go out to Weezy and his family. Here’s to a full recovery as soon as possible! Love.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think about the poster! Also, comment with your get well messages for Wayne!

Leave a Reply

