Justin Bieber Believe (Acoustic) Cover

acousticcover copy

 

Bieber tha gawd is putting out this 8 track acoustic album featuring songs from Believe, next month. I’m pretty excited. His live acoustic music is quite good live and songs like As Long As You Love Me sound better acoustic in my opinion.

Any way regarding the cover…I wanted to give a more mature feel to it. I’m not a fan of his official artwork and I think my version might be a step up. I may do a full packaging concept for this depending on whether people are feeling this or not. Stay tuned for that.

As always, leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

