VALERIE Poster

(11/7/12) Happy Thursday…Just something I had an idea for. Inspired By…

UPDATE(11/8/12)-

Soooo I deleted the old version of this from yesterday and I added the new version. This time you see the poster three times on top of one another. The colors come from the “Thursday” cover. The whole concept of Valerie the character really intrigues me. I tried to capture the emotion and still have the contrast between the darkness and perceived happiness as seen in the above video(Also seen in ‘The Zone’ video).

Leave a Reply

