PHOTOS: 2Chainz in Charlotte

One of the hottest rappers in the game made a speaking-appearance in Charlotte, NC on Saturday before performing at Drake’s “Club Paradise” Tour. Gratefully I was able to be there and meet him. I was unable to take a picture with him, but I was basically toe to toe with him and got some great shots anyway. Check them out above. 2Chainz was a real cool guy. I’m definitely more of a fan after meeting him myself.

EXTRA: 2Chainz said he recorded a song for Justin Bieber on Friday night.

Leave a Reply

