Meek Mill “Dreamchasers 2” Mixtape Cover

I have alot going on so I can’t elaborate too much on this post but I hope you guys like the cover. Go check out the mixtape itself via DatPiff.com. Some of the stuff is really good….”Amen” ft. Drake and “Burn” ft. Big Sean came out a few days ago and are probably my favorites on the tape. Overall the whole thing is pretty good. Definitely worth a listen and download. If you do download, be sure to use my cover!

Leave a comment and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

