J.Cole- Visionz of Home Cover

I’ll admit that I’m not the biggest J.Cole fan, although I like a lot of his stuff. Plus I gotta support a local guy! Cole is from Fayetteville, NC which isn’t all that far from my hometown of Charlotte. Anyways, just put out a new song titled ‘Visionz of Home’ which is definitely a banger. I had to do a cover for it. I got creative a bit with the NC flag….what do you guys think?

In other news- Remember to go check out DieboltClothing! Become Royal Today, Remain Royal Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

